Saimoe Tournament Final Match-ups

Follow up to Saimoe Tournament -Finals-. You can see some kick-ass ASCII art of the contenders here!!

ROUND 1: October 26, 2007

Ryuugu Rena VS. Takamachi Nanoha

RenaVNanoha

After seeing how Nanoha didn’t even get over 1,000 votes in the previous match to get here tells me she won’t make it through…and Rena even beat out Kagami!! What’s up with that?? >_<

WINNER IS: RENA!

==================================

ROUND 2: October 27, 2007

Izumi Konata VS. Sanzenin Nagi

NagiVKonata

Truthfully I don’t really like either characters that much…but I’ll choose Konata. This will be a battle between two green-eyed lolis!!

WINNER IS: NAGI!

==================================

ROUND 3: October 28, 2007

Furude Rika VS. Louise

RikaVLouise

Nippa~♥! ^_^

WINNER IS: RIKA!

==================================

ROUND 4: October 29, 2007

Shinku VS. Tsukasa

ShinkuVTsukasa

Oh No!! Tsukasa is up against another doll!! >_< C’mon Tsukasa!! GO FTW!!

L-O-V-E LOVELY TSUKASA!! ^_^
{I think I’m over-using that cheer…-_-‘ }

WINNER IS: SHINKU!

Uguu~ -_-

==================================

3 thoughts on “Saimoe Tournament Final Match-ups

  1. Gah….. Saimoe 2007 has so little life left in it for me.

    All that’s left for me are Nanoha and Tsukasa. Nanoha won’t advance against Rena, but I’m voting for her anyways. I think Nagi will beat out Konata (and I hope so too). Louise and Rika, I don’t know… don’t really care that much either, but I’ll vote Nagi. Toss up for Shinku and Tsukasa, though, I will be casting my vote for the youngest Hiiragi sister.

  2. Rena’s run annoys me. Maybe it’s just that Rena doesn’t seem to merit a lot of the fanbase that she has, or maybe I’m disturbed that people seem to like Rena for reasons that I don’t want to admit (Little Miss Cleaver).

  3. Pingback: Saimoe 2007 Finals -Round 2- « Open Your Mind

Leave a Reply

