Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou – Code is Poetry Magic

yokuwakarugendaimahou_01-00
Gargron and WordPress Should be Creaming Their Pants in Joy! ;)

The first thing that interested me about Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou at first was the Mahou Shoujo and moe ’cause I”m such a moe-tard and I love me some little girls with Magic. Magic is awesome. After watching that one special that aired on the web a while ago, I was sold…Ojou-sama Tomatsu Haruka is made of WIN!.

I was already sold on the anime, but it got a bit more interesting once I got to know a bit more about this Code. At first, I thought the Code was like your special command spell, activation spell, or some item than only you can use. But the Code really is a Code. Like programming code, HTML code, PHP code, etc. etc.! Apparently, the world is also made up of one’s and zero’s in Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou and you can use that code and alter it into whatever you want…provided you have the Magical Abilities…>_>

But the concept alone is awesome enough…for nerds…like me. As cheesy and stupid as this sounds, when I first started with XHTML/CSS/PHP, shit wouldn’t work for me, but when it did, I ended up yelling “HOLY SHIT THIS IS LIKE MAGIC! HOW THE HELL DID I GET IT RIGHT!?” And becasue of that dumb retarded thing…I found the Code usage in Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou pretty damn awesome! NERDGASM!!

Making code into magic intrigues me and I wanna see if there’s more to this code thing and how it stacks up to the Original Magic…that and the fact there is a panty-less loli running around who made a kid cry by throwing her shima pantsu at his face is enough to get me to watch more! XD

Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou is 100% made of Guilty Pleasure!

P.S: For you non-cool people WordPressers, that “Code is Poetry” was shamelessly stolen from wordpress.org…look at the Right Bottom Corner. ;)

8 thoughts on “Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou – Code is Poetry Magic

  1. Pingback: Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou » Anime²

  2. Pingback: Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou First Impression | Anime-Zone.NET

  3. More important: find out where her C libraries are stashed and what sort of hardware interface she’s using! Then port ’em over to Python, add a good GUI and conjure up something better than dissolving pans, exploding spears, and come-ons for cell phones ;)

  4. Pingback: L’Antre de la Fangirl » Impressions sur les séries de l’été 2009 (2/2)

  5. Pingback: Yokuwakaru Gendaimahou, good one

Leave a Reply

