Akane-Iro ni Somaru Saka – Ayanokouji-sama!

My view on Ayanokouji Karen has completely changed. I thought of her as the stereo-typical rich ojou-sama who just flashes around her wealth. And although she is the stereo-typical rich ojou-sama who just flashes around her wealth, the fact that she’s more of a dojikko makes her character more likable than annoying! ^_^

And well, in this episode we get to see some Genokiller siscon, and I’m unexpectedly fine by it. I don’t think I mind it as much as I used to, I’ve come to accept this cliche theme now. Still though, it would be better if there’s no siscon and if there was more Yuuhi and Junichi relationship, or more of them side characters!

Side-Note: “Ayanokouji” sounds so prestige that from now on, I’ll call Karen “Ayanokouji-sama” or “Karen-sama”! She is now officially my ojou-sama of the ’08 fall season! ^_^

And, where’s the obligatory ojou-sama laugh?

One thought on “Akane-Iro ni Somaru Saka – Ayanokouji-sama!

  1. this is a great website. love the pics.
    there pretty awesome.

    i love to draw anime characters so this website is perfect to get pics to draw.

Leave a comment