Wagaya no Oinari-sama – Sakura Misaki~♥

wagayanooinarisama_11-001

Everyone else {who watches this} may be dying from Kou moe or worshiping Kuu. But me, what really brings me back to Wagaya no Oinari-sama is Misaki Sakura and her weird conspiracies about Kuu, Kou, and Noboru! ^_^ Besides that, I enjoy watching her very expressive face! Whenever she’s off into her little world and thinking about the relationship between Kuu, Kou, and Noboru, that’s when these faces emerge and make my day!

But I like the faces she makes when someone brings her back to the real world!!

wagayanooinarisama_11-01

Too bad she doesn’t get much screen time, but the little that she does get is enough for me! ^_^

3 thoughts on “Wagaya no Oinari-sama – Sakura Misaki~♥

  1. Huh!? I though I put this over at my other blog…O_o

    Oh well…I’ll leave it here…

    P.S: YEAH THAT’S RIGHT!! I COMMENTED TO MY OWN POST!!

  2. Pingback: Baka Couple Story « NeoShinka

  3. Pingback: Wagaya no Oinari-sama - Yay! The hot spring episode! « Open Your Mind

Leave a comment