Hidamari Sketch x365 – First Impression

hidamarisketchx365_01-00

I LOVED IT!! ‘NUFF SAID!!

This is the same ‘ol Hidamari Sketch I fell in love with during the first season but with better animation…though sometimes exaggerated, like the running part…>_> And since I haven’t read the manga yet, I was pleased to see the girls’ first meeting…sans Sae because she was dead…lined! ^_^ I never did questioned on how they met, but it was pleasantly good to see an episode about it.

This summer I’ll be visiting Hidamari Apartments where Yuno will welcome me with open arms!

hidamarisketchx365_01-01
Hidamari sou he youkoso~! x^_^x

One more thing:

hidamarisketchx365_01-02
I think I’m deftoned and I are the only ones who laughed at this! Damn you Shugo Chara! *Shakes Fist*

2 thoughts on “Hidamari Sketch x365 – First Impression

  1. The first thing that popped into my head with that scene was your last cool & spicy post. ;)

    As for Hidamari Sketch, I’m really excited about this season. If SHAFT can string together 12 more episodes even remotely like the first one, this will be an enjoyable 3 months.

  2. Neh im also a fan of them so… YAYA i LAUGH ALOT UNTIL MY PARENTS Thought tat im CRAZY hahahahhaha….
    After waiting for them for like 1yr??? they FINAlly COME OUT WIF SEASON2 FINALLY>>> -_-

Leave a Reply

