Tsubasa – TOKYO REVELATiONS 02

Recently, Tsubasa Chronicles has been nothing but awesome from both mediums, manga and anime!! Both are at climatic events in the story and is fast quickly becoming my favorite series all over again! ^_^ CLAMP has been throwing huge piles of confusion and plot twist right smack at our faces, and I’m loving every hit!! {And it’s not from Tsubasa alone, xxxHolic is awesome too!! ^_^ } [Like everyone else, I’m wondering what Watanuki’s role is in all of this.]

Anyway, like the first episode, this episode is also full of awesome-ness!!

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS
“Normal” Syoran

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS
“Other” Syaoran

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS
Failed Creation…

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS
You can only describe this with one word: EPIC!

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS

Tsubasa TOKYO REVELATiONS
I’ll go GAR for Syaoran!

If you think this is awesome, just wait ’till they touch on Fai’s past and Sakura’s “secret”!! ^_^

7 thoughts on “Tsubasa – TOKYO REVELATiONS 02

  1. Leaves you speechless, doesn’t it? ;)

    After watching the ending credits, my eyes were still glued to the screen. It took me a few minutes to fully absorb what I just watched. Seeing it animated made it a whole lot more fantastic!!

    Oh, Yui-chan’s acting was very commendable. The way she screamed…my gawd. Kudos!! d(^-^)b

  2. @Keiri: Even though I’ve read the manga and know what happens, I was still at the edge of my seat with excitement!! That is what I love about the anime version! ^_^

  3. Great job… The animation is exactly what I want to see after reading the manga! For some reason I’m still pissed with Sakura..or maybe it’s just me..

  4. Perhaps I should start reading Tsubasa Chronicle again. I stopped somewhere in volume 6 or 7. :( With the anime, I gave up not even halfway through the second season because it was boring me like crazy. It’s been a very long time since I last watched anything Tsubasa Chronicle (or xxxholic for that matter), so I feel like I have to start from square one.

  5. Pingback: Megami Deluxe USA Vol. 1 « Tea Shop BeLoved

  6. OMG its getting more and more interesting im getting cofused left and right and im loving the epics and how nomatter what happens or who gets thrown in their always adding its part of those 2’s destiney 2 b each other destined persons

  7. This is me -> ;_; because I stopped reading this manga a while back and now I wanna know what’s going on!!!! I love Fai!! He’s sooooo cool in this movie!!!!

Leave a comment