Shugo Chara! – Sex Sells!

shugochara-38_00
I just couldn’t stop giggling at this! ^_^’

Standing up after stumbling a bit, Shugo Chara once again comes back to touch on the main story. And what better way to please the fans {after that prince thing} than by having sexual innuendos of Ikuto and Amu! I will never look at the Humpty Key and Humpty Lock the same way again!! ^_^’

I think I would’ve taken that scene a bit more seriously if I didn’t watch the second episode of “Naisho no Tsubomi” before watching this episode {38}! >_>

naishonotsubomi-02_00

15 thoughts on “Shugo Chara! – Sex Sells!

  1. I should just watch Kanokon to get it over with and so I know what people are talking about… though I really have zero desire to. :D I watched the first episode and saw no reason to watch any more. :/

  2. Cheers to that! But considering how much I watch each season, I’m probably never going to watch it. And truthfully, I’m just fine with that. ;)

  3. OMG! Ikuto came so close to Amu on this episode! I was like, ”KYAA!” And I don’t mean to sond critical, and I apologize if I do, but itt’s not called the Humpty lock and Humpty key. It’s called the HUMPTY lock and DUMPTY key. y’know, like Humpty Dumpty? Anyways… enough of my crap… all that’s left to be said is…. YA FOR AMUTO MOMENTS! 7759 $52!!!!

Leave a Reply

