Kanamemo – Ojou-sama Paper Delivery Girl

kanamemo_03-01

I like how Mika acts all high and mighty and yet she delivers newspapers!

I’m a bit interested why she went from a Prestigious school to a public school. But that comes second, what I want moar of is moar of her ojou-sama attitude and moar tsundere from her! Kugimiya Rie tsun tsun voice FTW!

Also, I WANT TO SEE WHAT KANA’S SMILE LOOKED LIKE! WAS IT REALLY THAT HORRIBLE? She has a cute natural smile so I REALLY WANT TO SEE THAT DEATH AND APOCALYPTIC SMILE OF HERS!

kanamemo_03-00
Apocalyptic in its own way.

One thought on “Kanamemo – Ojou-sama Paper Delivery Girl

  1. yeah, stuff like this really surprises me. i randomly watched an episode or two of this, not even knowing Rie was voicing for one of the characters. when i heard Mika talk, i had to do a double-take and even check online because that’s how sneaky it was. or maybe i’m just slow…

Leave a comment