Jewelpet Sunshine – FUCKING RAGE!!

WHAT THE FUCK!!?

GODDAMMIT!!!

SON OF A BITCH!!

GAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

MIKAGE, WHY THE FFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKK!?

GGAAAAAHHHHHHRRRRRGGGHHHHH!!

Dammit it all to hell. The one thing I didn’t want to happen, happened! We got a freaking Mikage X Ruby end. I knew this was going to happen, I could see it a mile away… that’s why I didn’t want to watch this final episode. *sigh*

I knew I was going to rage at the ending. But I kinda had my hopes up as Jewelina told Mikage that a Jewelpet and a human have never been together. So that end would possibly not be and would just end up as friends. But then… after five years of his whereabouts being unknown, he returns and we see he got turned into a Jewelpet!

Which is kind of stupid. I mean, Iruka got married to Jill… so was there a need for Mikage to get turned into a Jewelpet so he could properly be with Ruby? No. Maybe. I dunno. BAH!

Stop thinking about this, 53RG10.

*sigh* Didn’t like the ending at all. I guess the only redeeming part of the ending was I got to see Kanon five years older and prettier~

6 thoughts on “Jewelpet Sunshine – FUCKING RAGE!!

  1. you know they did that On Purpose they didnt want mikage to be with kanon so they made them brother and sister that really suck

  2. I think this was stupid.

    But JewelpetXHuman relationships are perfectly fine!

    They both share the same mental abilities and range of emotion right?

  3. What? You should be keding me! Kanon and Mikage are good together! D:
    I think I should stop watching Jewel pets to avoid the stupid end. ):<

Leave a Reply

