Strike Witches – Awesome Sauce!

Strike Witches Episode 10

Somehow, I believe she can say this without hesitation because of what happened to Major Sakamoto due to Miyafuji’s disobedience. And here I thought she cared about ALL the witches and didn’t want them to get shot down. She should have at least opposed the order at least a little bit more…>_> Well, that’s military for ya…

Anyways, this episode was great, advancing the plot further and giving us more questions to think about with a little bit of “WTF?” to spice things up. The series I was watching for fanservice just became my most anticipated anime each week!

Here enjoy these extra Awesome Sauce screenshots!

Strike Witches Episode 10

Strike Witches Episode 10

Strike Witches Episode 10

Strike Witches Episode 10

Useless Fun Fact: Out of all my Strike Witches post, this one has the most screenshots! ^_^ Also, no pantsu! O_O

3 thoughts on “Strike Witches – Awesome Sauce!

Leave a comment