Unbreakable Machine Doll 01

I was so looking forward to this anime when I heard the news it was going to be animated. But then I started thinking about the light novel and why I started to dislike one of its main characters, Yaya. She’s so goddamn annoying. The I remembered her voice from the drama CD, and all hope was lost.

Add that to the crappy animation and CG, Machine Doll ended up being a total disappointment. I was ready for that, and it delivered.

I will give it the benefit of the doubt, I quite like the concept of the story, even if the arc progressions are extremely similar, so I’ll see until the Cannibal Candy arc ends. Nothing else would keep me watching, unless I’m tease with Alice, which then I’ll let the M in me out and suffer through this anime just to see her~

Leave a comment