Da Capo III 06 – Ricca is Love

I like how this episode had less fanservice than any previous episode. It catered to us in a different way, like Ricca in various cosplay, but kinda glad it didn’t resort to boob or panty shots.

They were certainty there, but not as great in numbers. lol

dacapo-iii_06-02

dacapo-iii_06-09

It wouldn’t be Da Capo III without some of it~ I think those two shots are the only ones I took! Even I’m surprised… me, being on the look out, hand in keyboard shortcut, ready to take these screenshots. So when I felt that my hands weren’t moving, I felt something was amiss. lol

Focusing the episode on Ricca and how honestly cunning she is was a nice breather.

dacapo-iii_06-08

I actually enjoyed this episode. Well… I enjoyed the previous episode but for some VERY VERY different reasons. Actually made me care about, and look at, the the girl named Ricca rather than HEHEEHEHE BEWBS AND PANTIES~

Leave a comment