Maria-sama ga Miteru 4 – Sachiko Visited AnimeSuki

mariasama4_01-00
We shall perform a Gender-swapped Torikaebaya

The fourth season of Maria-sama ga Miteru is upon us! Yuri fix for Winter Season Get!!

A few things happened in the first episode that will confuse any new viewers, but of course, it IS the fourth season. The first three are pretty much needed…>_> With a short re-introduction to the characters, the first episode was very good. There’s even a bit of drama here and there to keep us watching, which I will definitely be doing this season! ^_^

3 thoughts on “Maria-sama ga Miteru 4 – Sachiko Visited AnimeSuki

  1. Was the first episode that good? Since over the 3 seasons I’ve seen this show… I only liked the first season because I never saw it before. Plus I was a yuri-maniac who wanted to watch as much yuri as I could. Marimite pretty much stabbed me on that…

Leave a comment