Gundam AGE – YURIIIIIIIIIN!!!!!

Why?

Why why why why why why!?

WHY WOULD YOU KILL OFF THE ONLY CHARACTER I CARED FOR FROM THIS ANIME!? Her appearances were short and scarce, but I continued to watch just for her, she was the sole only reason! GODAMMIT! WHY!?

FUCK YOU DECIL!? YOU FUCKING BRAT!

Gha! Now, I don’t know if I can continue watching this. But I’m gonna, why? So I can (hopefully) watch Decil get his fucking just desserts. That’s right, I want that kid dead! Ugh.


..
.

I will now leave to mourn Yurin. ;_;

One thought on “Gundam AGE – YURIIIIIIIIIN!!!!!

Leave a Reply

