Hanasaku Iroha – DAT HAIR

HHGGGGNNN~~~ God I love that hair! I couldn’t stop staring at it while watching the episode. Her short wavy lightly colored hair with flower clips is just so cute~

Love it!

The episode was pretty good and pleasing to the eyes…and ears, KANAE ITOU~~~~!

It showed us what to expect from this anime, and that is drama. I saw that slap coming, but I didn’t see that triple slap coming to Ohana. C’mon old lady, give the girl a break, she doesn’t know anything!

Lots of good things going for the anime, I’m really excited about this one and can’t wait to see more.

7 thoughts on “Hanasaku Iroha – DAT HAIR

  1. I totally want to take Ohana home cuz she really is way too cute. Especially with her hair. AND KANAE ITOU~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *fangirls* x333

    Haha, can’t wait for more slapping, too, I think. *GETS SLAPPED* xD;

  2. Yup this anime is looking pretty promising, although I really don’t know where it will be going to from here.

    I feel sorry for the main chara. Her life sucks bad.

  3. I agree, her hair is so AMAZING, but I kept on staring more at the flower clips instead of he hair… anyways, I love Ohana’s character so far, strong willed, tough, eager to speak her mind, I can’t wait to see what happens next x)

  4. This drama is really interesting and has a lot of potential in it *_*
    I’m looking forward to next episodes :3
    Ohana is :3333333

Leave a comment