Love Live! 03

It’s the day of the concert, preparations are ready and they are ready to go live! Umi was a little embarrassed singing and dancing in front of so many people she was getting cold feet. But all the effort they put on for a whole month, all the preparations they’ve made… she didn’t want to make it all go to waste. So she buckles up and determined to stand on stage:

love-live_03-15

love-live_03-16

NOT A SINGLE PERSON SHOWED UP!!

Well… shit. That I did not expect. At all. I was as shocked as they were… and just as sad. D:

How can not a single person show up? They advertised it like crazy, they were even heard of, and went up a rank, on the internet! How can ONE person not be curious enough to show up? At least half the stadium should be filled with the curious ones. I don’t get it.

love-live_03-17

love-live_03-18

love-live_03-19

AWWWWWW GODDAMMIT!! ;_;

BUT IT’S NOT ALL LOST YET! THERE IS ONE WHO TRULY WANTS TO SEE THEM PERFORM THEIR CONCERT:

love-live_03-26

HANAYO~~~~<3

Good girl! Glad I didn't doubt you! Even when your friend dragged you off to see other clubs, I knew you would ditch her and come watch the concert, you've been looking forwards to it the most. And thanks to you, even if you're the only one there, the girls decided to hold their concert anyway!

love-live_03-20

Must admit, was pretty good. I didn’t even want to pause to get screenshots, that’s the only one I got, from the very beginning. lol

But no matter what, I won’t get used to the switch between CG and drawn animation. It’s so odd! D:

At least it wasn’t too weird, it was a great concert overall.

love-live_03-24

And I’ll be there to see it all!

Leave a comment