OreImo S2 01-02

キタ――(゚∀゚)――!!

As bitchy as Kirino is, I can’t help but love her more and more when she shows her otaku side. She’s so creepy!

That’s how I imagine you guys… but not as cute! lol

oreimo-s2_01-10

I was confusing my light novel knowledge and anime knowledge. So I wasn’t sure where in the storyline we were. I’m back on track so my body is l@dy for what’s to come. Worry not, I’ll save you from spoilers.

Or at least try.

oreimo-s2_02-04

Best girl right here! AYASE MAI ENJERU~<3

Who wouldn’t do what Kyousuke did? With the opportunity of having a girl next to you, very similar to your waifu, of course you’ll ask her to mimic lines!!

Also, apparently there was a connection about the game the anime was parodying, Love Plus, and the voice actress, delicious Hayami Saori, that I missed when I watched it because I didn’t know much about Love Plus.

┐(´ー`)┌

Leave a comment