Lab Love 08

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

WHAT

THE FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK LOLOLOL

Maki, oh man. I’m sure this is highly offensive, but I couldn’t help but laugh my ass off at this. I mean, who does blackface nowadays?

Run. Now. Fast. And far.

Run. Now. Fast. And far.

[Commie] Love Lab - 08 [EF5CC4A2].mkv_snapshot_08.31_[2013.08.23_22.44.11]

My god. lolol

I was utterly dumbfounded by this, I didn’t know what to say. All I could do was laugh hysterically and be completely astounded by what was happening onscreen.

It was great!

Also great, seriously, this anime all great, was a very strange Riko. Very creepy, but super adorable!

Leave a Reply

