Da Capo III 09 – Great Filler

Oh god is this girl annoying!

But that’s what makes her adorable. So fucking annoying it’s what’s makes so endearing~ And the second half of this episode was dedicated to this annoying cutie. It was actually one of the most enjoyable episodes of Da Capo III. Laughs were had.

"I'm not crying, I'm sweating from my eyes!"

“I’m not crying, I’m sweating from my eyes!”

What was in that capsule!? My only guess was condom. lol

What was in that capsule!? My only guess was condom. lol

DRIVE BY KUMA PUNCH!

DRIVE BY KUMA PUNCH!

She got a date with Kiyotaka, seems others weren’t too happy about that. lol

Also, RANDOM CHARACTERS AND EXTREME AIR HOCKEY

dacapo-iii_09-18

dacapo-iii_09-20

dacapo-iii_09-21

That scene was great!

Also, random scenes like this just because~

dacapo-iii_09-10

dacapo-iii_09-11

This was a strange episode indeed. But had a lot of fun watching it~

Mikoto was love~

dacapo-iii_09-22

dacapo-iii_09-04

Leave a Reply

