Haganai NEXT 02

GODDAMMIT, RIKA! WHY CAN’T YOU BE LIKE THIS MORE OFTEN!?

I would normally go for the ponytail, but Rika with hair down is just too damn cute~~

With a change of style, comes a change of character, but homo lovin’ Rika is still the best Rika!

haganai-next_02-05

haganai-next_02-06

And she makes the other club members watch a yaoi anime!

If Yozora is really getting into it and feeling the passion of the characters, this yaoi anime must be the good stuff. Yozora wouldn’t watch smut, would she? This yaoi was so good, she cried!

haganai-next_02-07

I really recommend watching the full sized version of that image, it’s so pretty~

haganai-next_02-09

AND YES, YOU NEEDED TO SEE THIS IMAGE! LOLOL

I prepared myself for that… still got quite the hit. -_-

What I really wanted to get hit with, directly hit and utterly obliterated by, was the reading of an ero line by Sena:

haganai-next_02-13

haganai-next_02-14

GODDAMMIT! MY BODY WAS LADY TO TAKE THE FULL BLOWN ERO READING BY ITOU KANAE BUT THEY CUT IT! THEY CUT TO SECOND PART! FFFFFFFFFFFFF (屮゚Д゚)屮

4 thoughts on “Haganai NEXT 02

  1. I find I’m increasingly getting weirded out by anime and other media when homosexuality is treated as something foreign and depraved. I guess the Nordic attitude of ‘do what you want but leave me out of it’, some webcomics, and a certain other fandom have brought me to the point where I really don’t look at gender anymore.

Leave a Reply

