Sasami-san@Ganbaranai 01

I’m not sure what to think about this anime. I’m not sure exactly what happened. All I know is that I saw a cute lazy shut-in, ASUMI KANA HHHNNGGG, who has a thing about her brother… who in turn has a thing about her. She won’t admit it of course, but keeping constant watch over him with security cameras ALL OVER THE TOWN, we know what’s going on.

Not only that… but SHE LETS HIM BATHE, CHANGE, AND FEED HER! FFFFF

sasami-san_ep01-03

This annoys me to no end though. Covering his face no matter how awkward drives me fukken insade!

sasami-san_ep01-08

AAAAAHHHH SHOW YOUR FACE, DAMMIT!

What I don’t get is… just what the hell happened in that second part. Why did the whole world turn to chocolate. Why did those three girls Sasami-san considers her rivals have to fight their way to her home?

sasami-san_ep01-16

I’m confused. Will keep watching so I can get answers. WAY TO HOOK ME! lol

Also, chocolate Sasami-san.

sasami-san_ep01-17

WHERE CAN BUY!?

One thought on “Sasami-san@Ganbaranai 01

Leave a Reply

