OniAi – Screaming Akiko!

I love Akiko’s reactions and the faces she makes. I really try hard to hold back on screencapping every reaction she makes, I would have just too many images I wouldn’t know what to do with.

In episode three, she had the most hilarious reaction I’ve seen from her. Ana confessed she liked Akito, and she went on a really long screaming fit!

What made that more hilarious was that Ana kept her stoic face and the conversation going while Akiko was screaming in the background. She didn’t give a fuck! lolol

Leave a Reply

