Medaka Box – Enter the Freak Show!

Oh man, it begins! This is where Medaka box completely takes a turn for the weird and absurd. I guess it really began with Unzen, but you haven’t seen nothing yet! Just look at his sister, SHE SPEAKS IN FREAKING NUMBERS!

By the way, she walk around with huge iron balls she uses to attack with! lol

I’ve been reading the manga since long ago, and long ago I gave up trying to make sense of it, but I like it because of how absurd it gets at times. And I look forward to watching all of that animated.

Leave a Reply

