Mahou Sensei Negima! – Aww, no…

Awww damn, I was afraid of this, I hoped something like this wouldn’t be pulled. Messing with time, not cool in my book. Didn’t they say it before in the Chao arc, saying how wrong it was to change the course of history, a lesson for Negi, yet they go and do it here, a few chapters before the end. ”’orz

My only hope now is that Negi’s love interest isn’t some dumb shit like in the ANIME FINAL movie. They builded up it up through the whole movie, that he can only choose one partner, he chooses of class. *sigh*

But well, from the looks of it, that doesn’t seem to be the case.

Anyways, not a fan of the time travel thing. It could have ended pretty sad though, with Asuna alone (well Eva is there) in the future, so they did this for the happy ending.

Oh well.

4 thoughts on “Mahou Sensei Negima! – Aww, no…

  1. I didn’t hate the resolution as much as a lot of people, but then again I expected this since last chapter. I’m just curious who Negi will end up choosing in the end, since I’ve been hoping for Nodoka or Chisame for a while now.

Leave a Reply

