Oretachi ni Tsubasa ha Nai – Huh!?

Unrelated Pic: Have some loli~

I wondered how the three main guys (Shuusuke, Hayato & Takashi) were connected to each other…I guessed it had to do with the girls somehow, but they are DIRECTLY related to each other. And by directly I mean THEY ARE THE SAME GUY!

Huh!?

Apparently they all have the same body with each one of them piloting it depending on the time of day. Takashi daylight, Shuusuke evening, and Hayato late night. Dunno how that works, may have to do with the fantasy land I guess, but it seems they are not the same guy, they just share the same body.

It’s crazy, looking forwards to more. Enjoying this more than I thought I would!

Leave a Reply

