MM! – You’re M if You Finish This

Uhh…what can I say about this anime…the beginning episodes were entertaining and pretty good. But after the whole Arashiko drama, it started to suck. It was apparent in that weird ass episode 05 where I had no idea whose ass all that shit was coming from. I’ll admit, it was entertaining, but not good. Yet I continued to watch because I’m easily entertained. :P

I got tired of the whole masochism thing by the third episode. That novelty sure wore off fast.

Leave a Reply

