Autumn ’10 – Round Three

Togainu no Chi

Heeh…was it just me or was there a yaoi vibe around here?

I’m not feeling this anime, it would be something I would read though. Maybe.

Sora no Otoshimono: Forte

WHAT.THE.FUCK

Seriously, what the fuck was with that opening? IT WAS FREAKIN’ AWESOME!! I marathoned the first season a while back and liked it. It’s stupid, perverted and funny. Good to see the second season is just like the first!

Fortune Arterial: Akai Yakusoku

This was riddled with cliches left and right. And it was fine, it was at least a bit amusing. But come the last scene and I’m left hooked. Want moar!

To Aru Majutsu no Index II

Right hand of misfortune, Left hand of felicity.

Our preaching Touma is back! I hope for more about the Imagine Breaker. WHAT IS IT REALLY!?

6 thoughts on “Autumn ’10 – Round Three

    • I think Touma’s right hand does most of the work though, including the “work” that doesn’t involve fighting. That kind of work is unintentional of course, although I can’t rule out if it’s instinctual. XD

Leave a Reply

