So on My Favorite Asuka Images

If you have been here for some time, you may have remembered my posts proclaiming the Best Asuka Langley Image EVAR! and the other one proclaiming the Runner up for the Best Asuka Langley Image EVAR!

Well, thanks to a certain artist expert who loves stab me for no apparent reason, mefloraine, I have learned both images are by the same artist!! By miche [Pixiv link]!

And all this time I thought the second one was by moeki [Pixiv link] who seems to have the same style. Well, at the time I wasn’t much into keeping track with artist and such so when I saw the similar style I added moeki to My Picks in Pixiv to get updates on his new artworks thinking it was miche. Now I know better!

Thanks mefloraine~

It’s a whole new feeling knowing two of my most favorite Asuka images are by the same artist! :D

P.S: BTW, see the filename of the second image, I clearly wrote the artist name at the end there…how the hell can I think it was moeki!? Stupid me… ”’orz

4 thoughts on “So on My Favorite Asuka Images

Leave a Reply

