[NSFW] The Chest Wars – Middle Ground


Yay for Recycling

The Chest Wars Begins! This is an interesting idea concocted by Panther from the Deathseeker. Basically, we’re supposed to write about what types of breast we like and choose a faction, either the Boob Lovers Side or the DFC Lovers Side.

I have written about breast before, about HUEG BEWBS. This is basically a Copy Pasta of that post, so if you wanna read which side I’m joining, Click me. I’ll try not to make it sound exactly the same though…I’ll give my views on THREE different breast sizes. That should be at least a bit interesting.

Heh…it’s just an excuse to post something ~_~

Ah BTW, this post will have NSFW images so…yeah, proceed with caution. Also, all Touhou to anger a certain cute devil. ;)

Small/Flat Breasts


Pixiv Sauce

These are often referred to as DFC’s. Delicious Flat Chest. And if I’m being honest, yes, I do find myself being attracted to them. I wouldn’t necessarily say they’re my preference, but can’t go against what I like! XD What is it exactly that I like about DFC? I don’t know if I can answer that, I just find them to be cute…such a dumb and stupid reason.

There’s only one small problem with it though…and that’s other people. Most, if not EVERY, person who has a dislike of DFC automatically think that ALL DFC lovers are p3dophiles. They have told themselves, convinced themselves, that all DFC’s belong to an under aged girl. I admit, most DFC are of young age, they are still growing girls and have yet to fully bloom. There are always exceptions, some stay DFC forever, and I also find myself oogling and drooling over those NON LOLI DFC’s!

Uhh…then again, Kisaragi Chihaya is 15 years old so uhh…damn… Chihaya was a poor choice for an example. ”’orz

Moderate Breasts

Being a guy, I love female breasts, from small DFC’s to nice ample breasts. But I don’t like ALL breast, like I’ve explained in this post. I like moderation, my ideal size is the size that is not too big nor too small…

This is where my preferences lie. I’m not a breast expert or anything, but I think these sizes of breast are the perfect size. Like I said, not too hueg and not to small, they fit nicely in one hand! XD They also fit [most] body types very well. They don’t look disproportionate nor odd…it’s more eye appealing than small or large breast. Well, that’s to ME, other guys are obsessed over HUEG breasts:

Big Breasts


Pixiv Sauce

Simply put, I don’t like them. I for the life of me cannot understand why so many guys like large breasts. I know it’s a matter of preference and personal taste, but seriously, these huge things are not attractive at all IMO. They’re too big and look completely disproportionate against the rest of the body. I don’t find them attractive at all. But if YOU do, nothing wrong with that. Just don’t try to shove them in my face.



I’m Siding With:

It seems there’s no middle ground here…so for the sake of this game, or whatever it is, I have to choose the Boob Lovers Side. Sorry to the DFC lovers who may have treated me as their brethren, this is like backstabbing you guys, but I like my girls to have boobs.

[I’ll choose DFC over Big breasts in a heart beat though ;)]

7 thoughts on “[NSFW] The Chest Wars – Middle Ground

  1. Pingback: Breasts are good for you « The Moritheil Review

Leave a Reply

