To Aru Majutsu no Index – A Certain Magical Acid Trip

IMAGE SPAM ALART!

toaru_15-00
Miku’s Stolen Leek Spotted!!

toaru_15-01
BLASPHEMY!! Only Hito Nami can do such a pose!

toaru_15-02
Onii~cha~n!!MOAR MOE SPARKY GET!!

toaru_15-03
Index Mama!! ^_^ Eh!? Wait…nuns can’t…huh? O_o

toaru_15-04
Obaa-san Misaka Imouto?…Um…just my imagination I guess…>_>

toaru_15-05
Delicious Genderswapped Index…NOW I’M CERTAIN I’M ON A TRIP!!!

toaru_15-06
I dunno what I’m on…BUT I WANT MOAR!

toaru_15-07
O_O* I Will never look at nuns the same way! DAMN YOU JAPAN!!

toaru_15-09
I VOTED FOR HER~!

toaru_15-08
GAH!!! MAH EYES!!! GET ME OFF THIS TRIP!! >_<

See what happens when you do drugs!? It may be fun at first…but it’s a b!tch at the end!!! >_<

GAH! CAN’T UNSEE!

5 thoughts on “To Aru Majutsu no Index – A Certain Magical Acid Trip

  1. YES. WE. CAN

    Seriously, after the greatness that was the MISAKA arc, this reality warped shenanigans is quite a letdown, even if it was kinda lulzy initially. Misaka looks weird with her colon three expression.

Leave a Reply

