[Suisei] Happy New Year 2009!

suisei_newyear_09
Akemashite Omedetou Gozaimasu

Hehehe~! I was so surprised when 53RG10-sama called me and gave me this kimono. Dunno what was going on, he said he wasn’t going to do anything for this day…so I stood there dumbfounded…-_-

Anyways, I came back to the real world…er, um, that is…um, never mind to hard to explain…>_> I came to my senses and tried on the kimono. It’s so warm and comfy~♥ I like it a lot! ^_^

Hehehe~!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!! ^_^

Kotoshi mo Yoroshiku Onegai Shimasu~!

–Suisei



I had nothing planned for New Years other than throwing up some New Year anime related image up here. But after seeing some images of character in kimonos during some danbooru search fun, I decided to make Suisei wear one for New Years. It was easy enough to draw, so not much time was needed to make this…I cheated and used a pose I’ve already used with a few changes, but I hope you guys like it! ^_^’

I’m not doing anything this New Years, everyone else went off to party somewhere else, I didn’t want to go ’cause I hate sleeping over at people’s places, even if they’re family…>_>

Nothing else to say but:

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! Have a safe and fun New Year!

–53RG10

P.S: Scheduled Post FTW!!!

8 thoughts on “[Suisei] Happy New Year 2009!

  1. @gordon: Happy New Year!

    And yeah, it doesn’t feel as festive if you gotta work the next day…>_>

    @Panther: Hey! You wrote out my full name this time! ;)

    Happy New Year!

  2. Happy New Year bro!

    I’m not doing anything this New Years, everyone else went off to party somewhere else, I didn’t want to go ’cause I hate sleeping over at people’s places, even if they’re family…>_>

    I know what you mean…I don’t get along with my relatives here..especially the old know-it-all ones.

  3. Happy New Year!!

    Sleeping over at other peoples houses can be a bit of a problem sometimes. The few times I´ve done that though has been a lot of fun. Drinking, having fun and then going home to sleep is quite good and nice.

    Unless you´re to drunk and you have to start throwing up all the time… then it ain´t fun at all.

Leave a Reply

