[Suisei] Merry Christmas!

suisei_santa_christmas

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! \(^_^)/

Hehehe! This is my very first Christmas since I was born! I don’t know all the traditions, but I at least wanted to give everyone a present. So I asked 53RG10-sama to make me a Santa outfit to show everyone as my present to you guys! How is it? Do you guys like it?

I’m sorry I couldn’t give you guys a good present, this is all I could think about…but along with the image, I wish each and every one of you a very Merry and Safe Christmas!

–Suisei


MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! Hope you all have a nice Christmas Day!

Also, enjoy “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” in Japanese, brought to you by THE iDOLM@STER!!

P.S: Nothing like a recycled image to show my lazyness! ^_^’

–53RG10

10 thoughts on “[Suisei] Merry Christmas!

  1. /me stops Suisei

    @Suisei: Stop right there! Remember what I told you. Don’t trust people who lure you with candy…they have bad intentions.

    Besides, you don’t have to go with Shin…I haz candy too!! So stay right here. ^_^

Leave a Reply

