To-LOVE-Ru – Magical Kyouko

was not what I expected…>_>

toloveru_20-01

What the f*ck did I just watched? This episode was so bad and stupid…that it was actually entertaining! I’m serious, this was completely stupid and irrelevant to the plot [?], and not many other people will like it, but I just couldn’t stop laughing at it’s own stupidity nor that complete mess that was the little family drama of the second half.

I was half expecting the manga version of Magical Kyouko, where Lala’s sisters come into play, but alas I got nothing of the sort. But well, seeing as the anime is only 6 episode from the finale…I might as well see all the other stupidity this anime will offer.

FINAL NOTE: Best Henshin sequence EVAR!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

