More Ecchi for 53RG10

Seeing as I’ve been watching anime on the fanservicey side lately, I thought it was about time to watch Kanokon, which I gave up after watching the first episode last season. Last season, I wasn’t in the mood for something with fanservice like Kanokon or Rosario + Vampire, let alone something borderline soft pr0n! ^_^’

I didn’t even give it a chance even if it meant hearing Noto Mamiko and Kawasumi Ayako r@p1ng each other or Saito Chiwa being all iinchou-ish. But now, I’m even able to handle the rubbing and application of some medicinal loli toad piss! ^_^

kanokon_03-00
“I’m not a toad, I’m a frog-“

Also, those DVD’s extra have a whole lot more than what I originally expected! I wondered how Kanokon itself made it to Area 11 air-waves if it was border line soft pr0n, but that’s nothing compared to the extras! I especially liked that second one with dead pan loli wolf Nozomu and the video camera. Some great stuff right thurr!!

kanokon_eizoutokutenspecial2
“It’s because you said you’d treat me to din…”

Well, I was gonna go for the batch release, but I think it’s better if I wait for the DVD versions!

One thought on “More Ecchi for 53RG10

Leave a Reply

