Touhou – The End of the Maiden’s Illusion


Reimu and Yukari

This is a story by Kamereon {Pixiv Link} and it’s one of the saddest yet most beautiful and touching story I’ve read. It is also one of the best freakin’ troll I have ever experienced! I don’t wanna spoil or ruin it, if you haven’t read it, you can see it all here (translated). Don’t read on if you haven’t read it yet, to the rest of you, you know exactly how I feel:

One thought on “Touhou – The End of the Maiden’s Illusion

  1. Hi5 I totally remember reading this and raging at the ending. It was just an epic story though, and the ending, although not what I expected, was still damn epic. One of my favorites :D

Leave a Reply

