Kiddy GiRL-AND – Loli Kissu~

kiddygirld-and_05-00

kiddygirld-and_05-01

OOHHH YYEEAAHH~ POWAR UP KISSU~

LOL I suddenly find myself looking forward to more episode of Kiddy GiRL-AND. Looking forward to any situation needing a Powered up Ascoeur or Q-Feuille! XD

This episode was more LULZ, this time the trio, the loli is part of their group now, much to my approval, actually got a real mission. They’re supposed to investigate the old GOTT building, a now rundown and abandoned building. This would call for a tense and creepy atmosphere, but I couldn’t stop laughing at Q-Feuille reactions and faces. The creepy atmosphere was easily replace with a comedic one~

MASSIVE IMAGE SPAM TO COME

kiddygirld-and_05-02

kiddygirld-and_05-03

kiddygirld-and_05-04

kiddygirld-and_05-05

kiddygirld-and_05-06

kiddygirld-and_05-07

kiddygirld-and_05-08

kiddygirld-and_05-09

kiddygirld-and_05-10

kiddygirld-and_05-11

kiddygirld-and_05-12

kiddygirld-and_05-13

Maybe I’m just an asshole laughing at Q-Feuille’s predicament…feel kinda bad, but dammit, I seriously found myself laughing my ass off at these scenes. Sorry Q-Feuille!! >_<

Well, the group came out okay and ended up with a weird ass-looking, but completely awesome, mascot thing. And we were treated to loli POWAR UP kiss. We all win~

P.S: I really REALLY like the character designs of Kiddy Grade and Kiddy GiRL-AND.

EDIT: Damn…I keep spelling their names wrong. Stupid whatever-freaking-language-they-are [French?].

11 thoughts on “Kiddy GiRL-AND – Loli Kissu~

  1. I yawned trough the episode. How can they waste such good animation value on this crap?

    And for how many more episodes will they get in trouble only to be saved by a kiss so they get even more powerful than they already are?

    Some story would be nice. Not just this fanservice all the freaking time.

    • The anime is set for 12 episodes, I though it was 24 like Kiddy Grade so I didn’t care much since the story was at the later half of Kiddy Grade. I thought it would be the same with Kiddy GiRL, seems I was wrong. We’re halfway through the series, and yeah, I too wanna see some story…

  2. Yeah, I think it’s 24 episodes as well but there’s have not been any official announcement. So hopefully it will be that way.

  3. Awsome screenshot! I really need to watch this series, after i’ve read girlfriends and watched black lagoon!
    But thouse eyes… SCARY… o.o

Leave a Reply

